Every good deed goes unpunished… or does it?

Georgina DeBurca


So. I was getting ready to collect my daughter from school this evening, after looking for socks for around 4 or 5 minutes that is. I came out into the back garden as it’s the best… well.. only way really to get the big ass pushchair out of the house.
 
 Well, I see water in the alley between my house and our neighbours, who may I add, I do not know. At first I checked our boiler outlet as its flooded there before, but, managing to ascertain that it’s not us I decide to peek through their fence. I assumed no one was living there presently as there is a ‘For Sale’ sign in front of the house so no one would care if I peeked… right? There was a bin bag covering their drain and cloudy white soapy water all along their garden. There were mugs on the…

View original post 364 more words

Leave a Reply

